Whoopie!

I made chocolate peanut butter whoopie pies recently.  They were delicious.

So delicious that I forgot to take a photo until there were only three left.

If you love chocolate and peanut butter, you should make these.  Bakerella explains the steps very well, and I was beyond pleased with the results.

Forget peanut butter and jelly, this is the way to go.

Don’t really forget PB & J.  I love PB & J.

This was my first attempt at whoopie pies.  I think I may go the traditional route with my next batch — chocolate with vanilla cream.

Or red velvet.

Or s’mores.

Or more of these.

I love food blogs.

This photo is kind of like a whoopie pie…

…except that it has cats as the cake, and a loveseat as the filling.

Cats, Love, and Makin’ Whoopie (pies),

R

Leave a Reply

